

Ref. No.....

Date. 20/11/2020

The following SC/ST Cell is constituted by the Governing Body in its meeting held on 20.11.2020 consisting the following members:

SC/ ST CELL	
Designation	Members
. Chairman	Dr. Chandan Kumar Chakraborty(Principal)
Convener	Dr. Haradhan Das and Smt Sonali Munda
Members (Teaching Faculty)	Farhana Khatoon, Subrata Sen, Tapati Das, ,Karob Mondal, Jharna Biswas, Sri Alok Kumar Biswas, Bip Das
Secretary of NTS association	Prabhash Chackraborty, Sanatan Roy, Debabrata She Sankar Kar
General Secretary of students Union	



A Signature of the Principal

Principal, VIVEKANANDA COLLEGE Madhyamgram, Kolkata - 129



Ref. No.....

Date. 23[12(202)

The following SC/ST Cell is constituted by the Governing Body in its meeting held on 23.12.2021 consisting the following members:

SC/ ST CELL	
Designation	Members
Chairman	Dr. Chandan Kumar Chakraborty(Principal)
Convener	Alok Kumar Biswas
Members (Teaching Faculty)	Dr. Haradhan Das, Tapati Das, Farhana Khatoon, Subrata Sen, Karobi Mondal, Jharna Biswas, Sri Alok Kumar Biswas, Biplab Das, Najmul Mohammad, Sonali Munda, Dr Biswajit Patra, Dr Tunu Rani Bera
Secretary of NTS association	Prabhash Chackraborty, Sanatan Roy, Debabrata Shee, Sankar Kar, Prosenjit Sen
General Secretary of students Union	

