

Ref. No.....

Date. 20 (11/2020

The following INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE (ICC) AS PER POSH ACT. 2013

is constituted by the Governing Body in its meeting held on 20.11.2020 consisting the following members:

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE (ICC) AS PER POSH ACT. 2013

DESIGNATION	NAME OF THE MEMBERS
CONVENOR	BARNALI MITRA SINHA
MEMBERS (COLLEGE TEACHERS)	Dr. Rimi Roy, Dr. Priyanka Dutta, Dr. Yasmin Saima, Dr. Sadhan Chanda, Sonli Munda, Dr Farhana Khatoon, Dr. Siddhartha Chatterjee, Animesh Golder, Dr. Paramita Pathak
MEMBERS (NON-TEACHING STAFF)	Sri Pritam Ghosh,
STAKEHOLDERS	Sri Nimai Chandra Ghosh (Lawyear), Sri Mihir Pal (Lawyear)



Ru Signature of the Principal

Principal, VIVEKANANDA COLLEGE Madhyamgram, Kolkata - 129



Ref. No.....

Date. 23/12/2021

The following INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE (ICC) AS PER POSH ACT 2013 is constituted by the Governing Body in its meeting held on 23.12.2021 consisting the following members:

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE (ICC) AS PER POSH ACT 2013

. DESIGNATION	NAME OF THE MEMBERS
CONVENOR	BARNALI MITRA SINHA
MEMBERS (COLLEGE TEACHERS)	
WIEWBERS (COLLEGE TEACHERS)	Dr Rimi Roy, Dr Priyanka Dutta, Dr Yasmin Saima, Dr Sadhon Chanda, Sonali Munda,
	Dr Farhana Khatoon, Dr Sidhhartha
	Chatterjee, Animesh Goldar, Dr Paramita
	Pathak
MEMBERS (NON TEACHING STAFF)	Sri Pritam Ghosh
STAKEHOLDERS	Sri Nimai Chandra Ghosh, Sri Mihir Paul



Luczalas Signature of the Principal

Principal, VIVEKANANDA COLLECE Madhyamgram, Kolkata - 129